Saturday, January 1, 2011

The tribal techno duo BETTA FLASH are made up of Cyua(ex-Filtrike) as vocalist and TAMAYO as the main composer, who has also composed music for the Taito Sound Team ZUNTATA.

With the theme of “healing all of life,” BETTA FLASH aim to develop sounds for the next generation with a fusion of electronic, ethnic and Japanese tradition. BETTA FLASH’s music is called “Intellectual Tribal Techno,” with the focus of their attention on music from around the world.

Vocals: Cyua
Keyboard: TAMAYO

Official Website:

Leave A Comment