Kyaripamyupamyu / First World Tour!

Wednesday, January 2, 2013

Kyarypamyupamyu

Details for Kyaripamyupamyu’s world tour “100% KPP WORLD TOUR 2013” have been announced. This is her very first worldwide tour that will kick off on 2/9/2013 in Belgium and go around France, UK, Korea, Taiwan, Hong Kong, USA, Thailand, Australia and Singapore. Including 9 domestic lives, this world tour will have a total of 20 lives around the world.

With Kyaripamyupamyu’s 4th single “Kimi ni 100 Percent / Furisodation” to be released on 1/30 and the upcoming world tour, she will continue to attract more attention all around the world. Keep a close eye on her global activities!

Tour Information:
“100% KPP WORLD TOUR 2013” by Kyaripamyupamyu
Dates & Venues:
2/9/2013(Sat) Vk* concerts / Brussels, Belgium
2/10/2013(Sun) La Cigale / Paris, France
2/13/2013(Wed) O2 Academy / London, UK
3/2/2013(Sat) Zepp Fukuoka / Fukuoka
3/3/2013(Sun) Zepp Fukuoka / Fukuoka
3/9/2013(Sat) TBA / Korea
3/15/2013(Fri) TBA / Taipei, Taiwan
3/17/2013(Sun) E-MAX Music Zone / Kowloon Bay, Hong Kong
3/25/2013(Mon) Zepp Tokyo / Tokyo
3/26/2013(Tues) Zepp Tokyo / Tokyo
3/28/2013(Thurs) Zepp Namba / Osaka
3/29/2013(Fri) Zepp Namba / Osaka
3/31/2013(Sun) Zepp Sapporo / Hokkaido
4/4/2013(Thurs) Zepp Nagoya / Aichi
4/5/2013(Fri) Zepp Nagoya / Aichi
4/12/2013(Fri) Club Nokia LA Live / Los Angeles, USA
4/14/2013(Sun) Best Buy Theater / New York, USA
*Dates and venues for Thailand, Australia, Singapore: TBA

Official Website: http://kyary.asobisystem.com
Twitter: http://twitter.com/pamyurin
Blog: http://ameblo.jp/kyarypamyupamyu/

Related posts:

Leave A Comment