Kyaripamyupamyu / Kickoff for World Tour!

Friday, February 22, 2013

Kyarypamyupamyu

Kyaripamyupamyu’s world tour “100%KPP WORLD TOUR 2013” kicked off on 2/9/2013(local time) at Vk* concerts in Brussels, Belgium. About 850 enthusiastic fans came out to watch her perform and couldn’t stop shouting “Kyaripamyupamyu! Kyaripamyupamyu” even before the live began. Welcomed by such a warm crowd bursting with energy and shouts of joy, Kyaripamyupamyu performed ‘Pamyupamyu Revolution,’ ‘Ninjari Banban,’ and many more songs. The crowd sure was mesmerized by her adorable performance. “100%KPP WORLD TOUR 2013” will continue onto domestic lives after the Europe lives, followed by Asia and USA lives. The tour will have 20 lives in 10 countries in total. Check out the schedule below and start marking your calendar!

Tour Information:
“100% KPP WORLD TOUR 2013” by Kyaripamyupamyu
Dates & Venues:
2/9/2013(Sat) Vk* concerts / Brussels, Belgium
2/10/2013(Sun) La Cigale / Paris, France
2/13/2013(Wed) O2 Academy / London, UK
3/2/2013(Sat) Zepp Fukuoka / Fukuoka
3/3/2013(Sun) Zepp Fukuoka / Fukuoka
3/9/2013(Sat) TBA / Korea
3/15/2013(Fri) TBA / Taipei, Taiwan
3/17/2013(Sun) E-MAX Music Zone / Kowloon Bay, Hong Kong
3/25/2013(Mon) Zepp Tokyo / Tokyo
3/26/2013(Tues) Zepp Tokyo / Tokyo
3/28/2013(Thurs) Zepp Namba / Osaka
3/29/2013(Fri) Zepp Namba / Osaka
3/31/2013(Sun) Zepp Sapporo / Hokkaido
4/4/2013(Thurs) Zepp Nagoya / Aichi
4/5/2013(Fri) Zepp Nagoya / Aichi
4/12/2013(Fri) Club Nokia LA Live / Los Angeles, USA
4/14/2013(Sun) Best Buy Theater / New York, USA
*Dates and venues for Thailand, Australia, Singapore: TBA

Official Website: http://kyary.asobisystem.com
Twitter: http://twitter.com/pamyurin
Blog: http://ameblo.jp/kyarypamyupamyu/

Related posts:

Leave A Comment