LiSA, releases 2ND full album “LANDSPACE”

Thursday, October 31, 2013


Up and coming female artist, LiSA just released her second full album, “LANDSPACE”, which is now available on iTunes in 40 countries internationally including the U.S.

This brand NEW album includes hit singles, “crossing field”, “best day, best way”, and “träumerei”.
LiSA’s second single “crossing field” was chosen as the opening theme song for the anime series “Sword Art Online”, which sold over 100,000 CDs and 200,000 downloads in Japan.

Her third single “best day, best way” debuted at No.6 on Oricon chart without any promotional tie-ins, and her fourth single “träumerei” was selected as the opening theme song for the anime series “Daybreak Illusion”.

In addition, this album includes several songs with lyrics and music written by LiSA, which showcases another aspect to her talent and personality.


Click HERE for U.S. iTunes link!

[LANDSPACE Track List] 1 Canvas boy x Palette girl
2 Cosmic Jet Coaster
3 crossing field (opening theme song for TV anime series “Sword Art Online”)
5 Bokuno Kotobade
6 best day, best way
7 Hitori Waratte
8 say my name no kataomoi
9 Usotsuki no Namida
10 Gyakkou Orchestra
11 träumerei (opening theme song for TV anime series “Day Break Illusion”)
12 winding road

Official Website


Related posts:

Leave A Comment