geek sleep sheep: “Hitsuji”- debut single music video – full version released

Thursday, November 7, 2013

geek sleep sheep

geek sleep sheep consists of Kazuhiro Momo (MO’SOME TONEBENDER) on vocals and guitar, 345 (Ling Tosite Sigure) on vocals and bass, and Yukihiro (L’Arc~en~Ciel) on drums. The full version of the music video for their debut single, “Hitsuji,” has just been released.

Listeners initiated a Tweet titled “Hitsuji wo kazoete Music Video wo kaikin shiyou” at 7:00pm on October 4. In a matter of 90 minutes, 1,500 tweets were generated, and the three-minute video for “Hitsuji” was released. The full version of the video was released quickly at 11:00pm on October 16 on a program called “geek sleep sheep NO KONBANWA TABUN MIKAZUKI” on the web channel, JAMBORiii STATION.

Takayuki Kojima directed the “Hitsuji” video. Momo brought in a Guild hollow body guitar for this band, and it is featured in the video. The band is shown performing in a mystical scene.

The “Hitsuji” video can also be seen on the iTunes site.

Official Website:

Related posts:

Leave A Comment