Crossfaith’s Incredible Momentum Deemed Unstoppable

Thursday, March 13, 2014

CROSSFAITH

Crossfaith, who has just finished the British tour with Limp Bizkit, KERRANG! TOUR 2014, held by the British weekly music magazine, “KERRANG!, is showing unstoppable momentum.

The band has made appearances in numerous world-class music festivals including Reading & Leeds Festival, Soundwave, Vans Warped Tour and more. Just recently, news has arrived that they would also be appearing at the German rock festivals, ROCK AM RING and ROCK IN PARK, which would be starring the likes of Metallica, Nine Inch Nails and Linkin Park.

Furthermore, the scheduling and placing for Downloading Festival, in which they had already announced to appear, was announced, revealing that they would be performing on the main stage. This would be the first time for a Japanese artist to perform on the main stage since THE MAD CAPSULE MARKETS in 2005.

In between the European summer music festivals, the band is scheduled to hold extra shows with Of Mice & Men, Trivium, Miss May I, Memphis May Fire, Suicide Silence among others. Their worldwide success just keeps accelerating.

PULM SUMMER SLAM 2014
April 26, 2014 (Sat), Amoranto Stadium, Manila, Philippines

ROCK AM RING 2014
June 5 (Thur) ~ June 8 (Sun), 2014, Nurburgring, Germany

BEAST FEST
June 10, 2014 (Tue), Marktalle/Marx, Hamburg, Germany

ROCK IN PARK 2014
June 6 (Fri) ~ June 9 (Mon), 2014, Zeppenlinfield, Germany

DOWNLOAD FESTIVAL 2014
June 13 (Fri) ~ June 15 (Sun), 2014, DONINGTON PARK, United Kingdom

Hellfest 2014
June 20, 2014 (Fri), Clisson France

Extra Show with Of Mice & Men, Being As An Ocean
June 24, 2014 (Tue), Traffic Club, Rome, Italy
June 25, 2014 (Wed), Vidia Club, Cesena, Italy

Graspop Metal Meeting 2014
June 27 (Fri) ~ June 29 (Sun), 2014, Kastelsedijk, Belgium

Official Website: http://www.crossfaith.jp
Myspace: http://www.myspace.com/thecrossfaith
Facebook: http://www.facebook.com/crossfaithofficial
Twitter: http://twitter.com/Crossfaith_Band

Related posts:

Leave A Comment