Crossfaith nominated for the Metal Hammer award for two years straight

Tuesday, April 29, 2014

CROSSFAITH

Crossfaith was nominated for the , which is hosted by British music magazine Metal Hammer, for the second year in a row.

Crossfaith was the first Japanese artist to be nominated as “Best New Band” in 2013. This year, they increased the stakes and were nominated as “Best Breakthrough Band”.

The band just finished their American tour with Limp Bizkit and are preparing for their summer European festivals as they gain momentum this year. There are various award categories for which Avenge Sevenfold and Nine Inch Nails are nominated. Voting started on Wednesday, April 9 on the award website.

ROCK AM RING 2014
Thursday, June 5 ~ Sunday, June 8 – Nurburgring, Germany

ROCK IM PARK 2014
Friday, June 6 ~ Monday, June 9 – Zeppelinfield, Germany

BEAST FEST
Tuesday, June 10 – Marktalle/Marx, Hamburg, Germany

DOWNLOAD FESTIVAL 2014
Friday, June 13 ~ Sunday, June 15 – DONINGTON PARK, United Kingdom

Hellfest 2014
Friday, June 20 – Clisson France

Extra Show with Of Mice & Men, Being As An Ocean
Tuesday, June 24 – Traffic Club, Rome, Italy
Wednesday, June 25 – Vidia Club, Cesena, Italy

Graspop Metal Meeting 2014
Friday, June 27 ~ Sunday, June 29 Kastelsedijk, Belgium

Metal Hammer Golden Gods Awards Official Website: http://goldengods.metalhammer.co.uk/vote/breakthrough

Official Website: http://www.crossfaith.jp
Myspace: http://www.myspace.com/thecrossfaith
Facebook: http://www.facebook.com/crossfaithofficial
Twitter: http://twitter.com/Crossfaith_Band

Related posts:

Leave A Comment