Kameda and Yamamura & Sakai of flumpool form a new band. Full music video for “It’s Alright!” on YouTube.

Monday, November 17, 2014


Hot new band, THE TURTLES JAPAN, released a music video for “It’s Alright!” (November 19 release) on YouTube.

THE TURTLES JAPAN are comprised of KAMEDA (producer Seiji Kameda), YAMAMURA (flumpool’s Ryuta Yamamura), and SAKAI (flumpool’s Kazuo Sakai). Their first single, “It’s Alright”, features SUGIMOTO (WEAVER’s Yuji Sugimoto) on piano and TAMADA (Tom Tamada) on drums. The avante-garde video shows the band in white clothes with white hair. The artificial and technical looking video goes well with YAMAMURA’s effects-laden vocals.

Official website: http://www.theturtles.jp/
Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/THETURTLESJAPAN

Related posts:

Leave A Comment