[Alexandros], first solo overseas show was a success

Tuesday, December 30, 2014


[Alexandros] played their first solo overseas show at THE WALL TAIPEI in Taipei, Taiwan on December 5.

Yohei Kawakami (vocals, guitar), Hiroyuki Isobe (bass, backing vocals), Shirai Masaki (guitar), and Toyasu Shomura i (drums) came on stage to the opening music of “Burger Queen”. They then started their set off with “Run Away”. The crowd sang along to “Waitress, Waitress!” just as they do in Japan. [Alexandros] energized the audience for two and a half hours.

Official website: http://alexandros.jp/
Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/Alexandros.jp
Twitter: https://twitter.com/alexandroscrew

Related posts:

Leave A Comment