The fin: Music video from ”Without Excuse” album released! 9-city US tour confirmed

Friday, February 6, 2015

The-fin

The fin, a four-piece indie rock band from Kobe, released their first album “Days With Uncertainty” on December 3. A music video for the song, “Without Excuse”, off the album was released on YouTube.

The video is composed of candid shots of the band in the Irish countryside and in the streets of Dublin.

In addition to their show at Austin’s “SXSW 2015” (already announced), the band has also confirmed their first US tour.

The US tour is organized by SXSW “Japan Nite” and will hit eight cities including New York, Los Angeles, Chicago, and San Francisco.

US TOUR 2015
March 20, 2015 (Friday) Austin, TX – SXSW 2015
March 22, 2015 (Sunday) Chicago, IL – Double Door
March 23, 2015 (Monday) Columbus, OH – Ruby Tuesday
March 24, 2015 (Tuesday) New York, NY – Knitting Factory
March 26, 2015 (Thursday) Athens, GA – Slingshot Fest 2015
March 27, 2015 (Friday) Denver, CO – Lion’s Lair Lounge
March 28, 2015 (Saturday) Los Angeles, CA – Bootleg HiFi
March 29, 2015 (Sunday) San Diego, CA – The Casbah
March 30, 2015 (Monday) San Francisco, CA – Independent

Official website: http://www.thefin.jp
Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/thefin66725
Twitter: https://twitter.com/_thefin
Soundcloud: https://soundcloud.com/user745587

Related posts:

Leave A Comment