DIR EN GREY’s European tour includes German festivals

Friday, March 13, 2015

DIR EN GREY

DIR EN GREY will start their European tour, titled “TOUR15 THE UNSTOPPABLE LIFE”, in May. They will play German festivals, “DER RING Grune Holle Rock” and “ROCKAVARIA”, as well.

The first show of their European tour, which will happen after their Japan tour, will be at RE:PUBLIC in Minsk, Belarus on May 17 (local date). They will continue on to Poland, Germany, United Kingdom, France, and the Netherlands.

TOUR15 THE UNSTOPPABLE LIFE (Europe shows)
May 17, 2015 (Sunday) Minsk, Belarus – RE: PUBLIC
May 18, 2015 (Monday) Warsaw, Poland – PROGRESJA MUSIC ZONE
May 20, 2015 (Wednesday) Berlin, Germany – Astra Kulturhaus
May 21, 2015 (Thursday), Dortmund, Germany – FZW
May 23, 2015 (Saturday) London, England – O2 Academy Islington
May 24, 2015 (Sunday) London, England – O2 Academy Islington
May 26, 2015 (Tuesday) Paris, France – Le Bataclan
May 27, 2015 (Wednesday) Eindhoven, Netherlands – Effenaar

DER RING – Grune Holle Rock
May 29, 2015 (Friday) to 31 (Sunday) Nurburg, Germany – Nurburgring
※show time TBA

ROCKAVARIA
May 29, 2015 (Friday) to 31 (Sunday) Munich, Germany – Olympiapark Munchen
※show time TBA

Official website: http://www.direngrey.co.jp
Twitter: http://www.twitter.com/DIRENGREY_JP
Myspace: http://www.myspace.com/direngrey
Facebook: http://www.facebook.com/direngreyofficial

Related posts:

Leave A Comment