Sunny Day Service digitally release 11 previously unavailable titles

Friday, July 24, 2015

Sunny Day Service

Sunny Day Service’s 11 digitally unreleased titles were digitally released globally on iTunes Store at once.

The band digitally released albums from their early days, including “WAKAMONOTACHI” (1995), “Tokyo” (1996), “AI TO WARAI NO YORU” (1997), “Sunny Day Service” (1997), “24JI” (1998), “MUGEN” (1999), and “LOVE ALBUM” (2000). The albums span from their 1994 major debut to their brief hiatus in 2000. The six-year history of the band is jam packed into this lineup.

Official website:

Related posts:

Leave A Comment