Coldrain tour the West in support of new release, “VENA”

Thursday, September 17, 2015

coldrain

Coldrain will release their new album “VENA” globally on October 21.

“VENA” is the word for “vein” in Latin. Coldrain have looked back on their musical roots and have put together an album that is a culmination of their experiences. “WORDS OF THE YOUTH” is available to preview on YouTube.

coldrain – Words Of The Youth: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=x4xSurLynNQ
Coldrain will go on a Japan and overseas tour. They will be the support act for Bullet For My Valentine’s “VENOM EUROPEAN TOUR 2015” European tour starting on September 28. The will also go on their own US tour called “THE GREATER THAN TOUR”, starting on November 20.

Bullet For My Valentine “VENOM EUROPEAN TOUR 2015″ ※ coldrain tour support
September 28, 2015 (Monday) Ireland Belfast Ulster Hall
September 29, 2015 (Tuesday) Ireland Dublin OLYMPIA
October 1, 2015 (Thursday) United Kingdom Bournemouth O2 Academy
October 2, 2015 (Friday) United Kingdom Reading Hexagon Theatre
October 3, 2015 (Saturday) United Kingdom Guildford Guildford G-Live
October 5, 2015 (Monday) United Kingdom Airuzuberi Aylesbury Waterside Theatre
October 6, 2015 (Tuesday), United Kingdom Stoke-on-Trent Victoria Hall
October 7, 2015 (water) United Kingdom Lincoln Engine Shed
October 9, 2015 (gold) United Kingdom York York Barbican
October 10, 2015 (Saturday) United Kingdom Aberdeen Aberdeen Music Hall
October 11, 2015 (Sun) United Kingdom Dunfermline Alhambra Theatre
October 13, 2015 (Tuesday), United Kingdom Middlesbrough Middlesborough Empire
October 14, 2015 (water) United Kingdom Carlisle Carlisle Sands Centre
October 16, 2015 (gold) United Kingdom Leicester O2 Academy Leicester
October 17, 2015 (Saturday) United Kingdom Bexhill-on-Sea De La Warr Pavilion
October 18, 2015 (Sun) United Kingdom Folkestone Leas Cliff Hall
October 20, 2015 (Tuesday), United Kingdom Swansea Brangwyn Hall
October 21, 2015 (water) United Kingdom Southampton O2 Guildhall Southampton
October 22, 2015 (Thursday) United Kingdom Ipswich Ipswich Corn Exchange
October 24, 2015 (Saturday) France Strasbourg La latierie
October 25, 2015 (Sun) Switzerland Pratteln Konzartfabrik Z7
October 27, 2015 (Tuesday), Lausanne, Switzerland Les Docks
October 28, 2015 (water) Italy Treviso New Age Club
October 30, 2015 (gold) Austria Linz Posthof
October 31, 2015 (Saturday) Germany Nuremberg L0wensaal Nurnberg
November 1, 2015 (Sun) Germany Hanover Capitol
November 3, 2015 (Tuesday) Germany Saarbrucken Garage
November 4, 2015 (Wednesday) Germany Karlsruhe Substage
November 6, 2015 (gold) Germany Dresden Reithalle strasse e
November 7, 2015 (Saturday) Germany Essen Weststadthalle
November 8, 2015 (Sunday) Bremen, Germany Aladin Music Hall
November 10, 2015 (Tuesday), Sweden Stockholm Debaser Medis
November 12, 2015 (Thursday) Finland Helsinki Icehall Helsinki
November 14, 2015 (Saturday) Oslo, Norway Rockefeller
November 15, 2015 (Sun) Denmark Copenhagen Amager Bio
November 17, 2015 (Tuesday) Netherlands Utrecht TivoliVredenburg
November 18, 2015 (water) Belgium Borugeruhauto Trix

coldrain “THE GREATER THAN TOUR”
November 20, 2015 (gold) America Portland Hawthorne Theatre
November 22, 2015 (Sun) America Salt Lake City The Loading Dock Salt
November 23, 2015 (Monday) America Denver Marquis Theater
November 24, 2015 (Tuesday), the United States Lawrence The Bottleneck
November 25, 2015 (water) America St. Louis Fubar
November 27, 2015 (gold) America Chicago The Bottom Lounge
November 28, 2015 (Saturday) Detroit The Shelter
November 29, 2015 (Sun) America Cleveland Agora Ballroom
November 30, 2015 (Monday) American Buffalo Waiting Room
December 1, 2015 (Tuesday), the United States Brighton Brighton Music Hall
December 3, 2015 (Thursday) New York The Gramercy Theatre
December 4, 2015 (gold) America Howell Gamechanger Theatre
December 5, 2015 (Saturday) America Wilmington Ziggys by the Sea
December 6, 2015 (Sun) America Atlanta The Masquerade
December 8, 2015 (Tuesday) America Jacksonville Underbelly
December 9, 2015 (water) America Tampa The Orpheum
December 10, 2015 (Thursday) America Birmingham Zydeco
December 11, 2015 (Friday) the United States Fort Worth Tomcats
December 12, 2015 (Saturday) America Austin Dirty Dog Bar
December 14, 2015 (Mon) America El Paso Basement at Club 101
December 15, 2015 (Tuesday), the United States Mesa Nile Theater
December 16, 2015 (water) America Los Angeles Whisky A Go Go
December 17, 2015 (Thursday) San Diego Soma
December 18, 2015 (gold) America Anaheim Chain Reaction
December 19, 2015 (Saturday) American orange veil The Boardwalk

Official website: http://coldrain.jp/
Myspace: http://www.myspace.com/coldrainjapan
VAP: http://www.vap.co.jp/music/

Related posts:

Leave A Comment