girugamesh’s Fifth Europe Live Tour; Reveals Lyric Video of Their Latest Song

Friday, February 19, 2016

girugamesh

girugamesh announced their live tour “girugamesh TOUR 2016 “鵺 –chimera-” in EUROPE” scheduled this May.

This is their fifth time to organize a live tour in Europe. A total of 12 shows are scheduled from May 11th’s show in Moscow, Russia, to May 27th’s show in Aschaffenburg, Germany.

A lyric video of their new song “wither mind,” recorded in their latest mini album “鵺 –chimera-” released in January, has been posted on YouTube. This is their ever first lyric video.

girugamesh TOUR 2016 “鵺-chimera-” in EUROPE
May 11, 2016 (Wed) Volta Club, Moscow, Russia
May 12, 2016 (Thu) Opera Club, Saint Petersburg, Russia
May 14, 2016 (Sat) Zeche Carl, Essen, Germany
May 15, 2016 (Sun) Zeche Carl, Essen, Germany
May 17, 2016 (Tue) O2 Academy Islington, London, England
May 18, 2016 (Wed) De Helling, Utrecht, Netherlands
May 20, 2016 (Fri) La Maroquinerie, Paris, France
May 21, 2016 (Sat) Backstage, Munich, Germany
May 22, 2016 (Sun) LIDO, Berlin, Germany
May 24, 2016 (Tue) Kwadrat, Krakow, Poland
May 25, 2016 (Wed) Club 202, Budapest, Hungary
May 27, 2016 (Fri) Colos-Saal, Aschaffenburg, Germany

Official website – http://www.girugamesh.jp
Official Twitter – http://twitter.com/real_girugamesh
Official Facebook – http://www.facebook.com/pages/girugamesh/121523861195422
Official Myspace – http://www.myspace.com/girugamesh
Danger Crue Records Official YouTube – http://www.youtube.com/user/DangerCrueRecords

Related posts:

Leave A Comment