ONE OK ROCK Will be on North America Tour. The Upcoming International Version Features Alex from All Time Low.

Monday, December 5, 2016


ONE OK ROCK will be on North America Tour titled “ONE OK ROCK 2017 NORTH AMERICAN TOUR” in January.

They will release their new album titled “Ambitions” on January 11th 2017. The tour will start on the 15t and ends on the 24th, going to 6 venues right after the album release. The details on the tickets are available on their official website.

Also, the international version of “Ambitions” will be released, which includes “Jaded” a collaboration with Alex Gaskarth from All Time Low.

January 15th (Sun) 2017 USA New York State New York Terminal 5
January 17th (Tue) 2017 Canada Ontario Toronto Revel
January 18th (Wed) USA 2017 Illinois State Chicago The Vic
January 21st (Sat) USA 2017 California State Los Angeles The Palladium
January 22nd (Sun) USA 2017 San Francisco The Warfield
January 24th (Tue) 2017 USA Washington Seattle The Showbox

ONE OK ROCK ”Ambitions”
International Version Track Listing
01. Ambitions
02. Bombs Away
03. Taking Off
04. We Are
05. Jaded(featuring Alex Gaskarth)
06. Hard to Love
07. Bedroom Warfare
08. American Girls
09. I Was King
10. Listen
11. One Way Ticket
12. Bon Voyage
13. Start Again
14. Take What You Want(featuring 5 Seconds of Summer)

Official website:

Related posts:

Leave A Comment