Saturday, January 1, 2011

Rootless was formed in 2009. The four piece male band gained popularity by performing at music venues and on the street of Tokyo.
Their debut single “One day” ranked third, bringing the band to the stardom and building the fan base, but in 2013, two members left the group and they broke up.

Vocal/Guitar: Shin Nobata
Guitar: Haruhisa Duran Naitou
Bass: Ibara Takuya
Drums: Ootsubo Yuusuke

Official Website:

Leave A Comment