DJ KRUSH / Digital Single Release & Overseas Lives

Thursday, November 24, 2011

DJ KRUSH is releasing a digital single “Shuya no Chiheisen – Sleepless Horizon” on 11/30/2011 available at iTunes Store. His 1st and 2nd digital singles “Koufuu no Tsubasa -Breathe of Wings” and “Kuon – Far and Away,” currently available for domestic download at iTunes Store, will now be available for overseas download from 11/25. Starting from December, he will be on a world tour for mainly Europe and US until 4/2012 as he will be celebrating the 20th anniversary.

Official Website

Related posts:

Leave A Comment