Saori Yuki / International Release of ‘Yoake no Scat’ Remix Version in 50+ Countries

Friday, February 17, 2012

Saori Yuki’s ‘Yoake no Scat’ in remix version will be released in more than 50 countries around the world. A Greek electro pop duo “Marsheaux” have heard ‘Yoake no Scat’ and were so inspired by the song that they created a remix version of the very song.

Release of ‘Yoake no Scat (Marsheaux remix)’
Release Date for Greece: 2/20/2012 (Mon)
Counties scheduled for release (51 counties, as of 2/3/2012):
Japan, Ireland, USA, Argentina, UK, Italy, Ecuador, Estonia, El Salvador, Australia, the Netherlands, Canada, Cyprus, Greece, Guatemala, Costa Rica, Columbia, Switzerland, Sweden, Spain, Slovakia, Slovenia, Czech Republic, Chile, Denmark, Germany, Dominican Republic, Nicaragua, New Zealand, Norway, Panama, Paraguay, Hungary, Finland, Brazil, France, Bulgaria, Venezuela, Peru, Belgium, Poland, Bolivia, Portugal, Honduras, Malta, Mexico, Latvia, Lithuania, Rumania and Luxemburg

Official Website:

Related posts:

Leave A Comment