Saturday, January 1, 2011

FEEL SO BAD started in 1993 with just Daria Kawashima and Fuyuki Kurata. Later on, Masato Yamaguchi joined on drums and Masato Ohashi joined on bass. They are still active and perfoming at several places. Their last release is “Perfectness”(2006.7.5)

Vocals: Daria Kawashima
Bass: Masato Ohashi
Drums: Masato Yamaguchi
Guitar: Fuyuki Kurata

Official Website: http://feelsobad.net/
Myspace: http://www.myspace.com/feelsobadspace

Leave A Comment