your gold, my pink

Saturday, January 1, 2011

Masayoshi kakimori : bass
Aiko kitano : drums
Takahiro kozuka : guitar/vocal
Ryosuke itamochi : guitar/vocal

In 2007 the band formed in Osaka
In 2009 they released their first mini album “Parade”
In 2010 drummer Makoto left and Aiko kitano joined.
In 2010 they released their second mini album “pray”

Official Website:

Leave A Comment