Hello Sleepwalkers

Saturday, January 1, 2011

Hello Sleepwalkers was formed in 2008. The members are Shuntaro (vo&g), Narumi(g&vo), Tasoko(g), Makoto(b), and Yuki(ds). They are casually called “Hello Sli”. They are based in Okinawa. In 2010 they represented Fukuoka for “The 4th Music Revolution” as a band named Donfuri Buster. In 2o11 they released Tower Records exclusive CD “Sentimental Shokogun”, which created a buzz. In January 2012 they made their major label debut with an album “Majiru Yoru Nemuranai Wakusei”. In February 2014 they released their second album “Masked Monkey Awakening”.

Official Website: http://www.hellosleepwalkers.com/
Twitter: http://twitter.com/HSW_japan
Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/hellosleepwalkersmusic
YouTube: https://www.youtube.com/playlist?list=PLE63EF2D087D21BF1

Leave A Comment