Saturday, January 1, 2011

The band started in 2008 as a quintet of Toshitaka Mukaiyama (Gt./Violin/Dub effects), Taichi Miyagi (Dr.), Kazuki Nakajima (B.), Gen Nozaki (Gt.), and mitchel (VJ). Their sound is a built upon dub, improvisation, and jam. The sound in sync with the visuals created by mitchel creates an “infinite cycle of creation and destruction”, which knocks the teeth out of the audience.
In February 2010, released their 1st album “DUB PHALANX” which features representatives of their generation in Yoichi Okabe of “ROVO”, Ao Inoue of “DRY & HEAVY”, Daisuke Fujiwara, ex-member of “PHAT”.

Official Website:

Leave A Comment