Saturday, January 1, 2011

Vo/Guitar: Kousei Abe (ex. SPARTA LOCALS)
Guitar: Shinichi Itou (ex. SPARTA LOCALS)
Bass: Tabasa Hayashi (Regular Support)
Drums: Masahiro Hishiya (ex. HIGH VOLTAGE)

HINTO are an Japanese rock band based in Tokyo and formed in 2010.
The group consists of guitarist/singer Kousei Abe, guitarist Shinichi Ito, bassist Mitsuhiro Abe,drums Masahiro”BITZ” Hishitani
Kousei and Mitsuhiro are a brother.
They released two albums.

Official Website: http://www.hinto.org/
Facebook: http://www.facebook.com/HINTOofficial
YouTube: http://www.youtube.com/user/HINTOofficial
Twitter: https://twitter.com/HINTOofficial

Leave A Comment