Saturday, January 1, 2011

S.R.S (Sleeping Rag Sheep) is a 4 member Indie rock band that was formed in 2008. Their Debut single was “Sometimes” and their second single was “Wonder Song”.

Name:Takuya Yamaguchi (Guitar & Vocal)
Name:Kohei Uematsu (Bass)
Ex menbers
Name:Kohya Mukoo (Guitar)
Name:Takuya Hatanaka (Drums)

Official Website: http://www.srsnet.jp/
Blog: http://ameblo.jp/srs-blog/

Leave A Comment