Release of “L’Arc~en~Ciel TRIBUTE” on 6/13!!

An additional announcement was made for L’Arc~en~Ciel’s tribute album “L’Arc~en~Ciel TRIBUTE,” to be released on 6/13/2012, that 4 Japanese artist groups will participate in this album as well.

The initial announcement revealed a brilliant lineup of world famous artists including Orianthi, Boyz II Men, TLC and ZEBRAHEAD. In addition, SID, TOTALFAT, Hemenway and POLYSICS will now join the lineup for bonus tracks. Don’t miss out on this historical album!!

“L’Arc~en~Ciel TRIBUTE”
Release on 6/13/2012
KSCL 2070 / 3,200 yen(tax in)
Track List:
1. Blurry Eyes / Vince Neil
2. NEO UNIVERSE / Orianthi
3. RAINBOW / TLC (*Original Title: ‘Niji’)
4. HONEY / Eric Martin, John 5 (Gt)
6. snow drop / Boyz II Men
7. Vivid Colors / Maxi Priest
8. HEAVEN’S DRIVE / Michael Monroe
9. STAY AWAY / Daniel Powter
10. flower / Clementine

Bonus Tracks:
12. Shout at the Devil / SID
13. Caress of Venus / Hemenway
14. Driver’s High / TOTALFAT

Related posts:

3 Responses to “Release of “L’Arc~en~Ciel TRIBUTE” on 6/13!!”
  1. Release of “L’Arc~en~Ciel TRIBUTE” on 6/13!!: An additional announcement was made for L’Arc~en~Ciel’s tribute al…

  2. Release of “L’Arc~en~Ciel TRIBUTE” on 6/13!! Featuring @orianthi. NEO UNIVERSE!

  3. Hi there outstanding website! Does running a blog such as this take a large amount of work?

    I’ve no understanding of coding however I had been hoping to start my own blog soon. Anyhow, should you have any suggestions or techniques for new blog owners please share. I know this is off subject nevertheless I simply had to ask. Thanks a lot!

Leave A Comment