Saturday, January 1, 2011

With the desire to make a cool girl’s rock band, FLiP was formed by four childhood friends with a dream. With their edgy alternative compositions and charming vocals, FLiPis showing the world that girls and rock go hand in hand.

Vocals, Guitar: Sachiko Tonaki
Guitar: Yuko Nagadou
Bass: Sayaka Miyagi
Drums: Yuumi Tamaki

Official Website: http://www.flip-4.com/
Myspace: http://www.myspace.com/1004336002
Blog: http://ameblo.jp/flip-4/
DefSTAR Records: http://www.defstar.jp/
Sony Music: http://www.sonymusic.co.jp/Music/Arch/DF/flip/index.html

Leave A Comment