January 1, 2011

2o Love to Sweet Bullet

2o Love to Sweet Bullet is an idol group formed by Shiho Fujino, Honomi Sakaguchi, Karin Mita, Mihoko Yamahiro, Kasumi Tachibana, Mai Shinjo, Riho Fishimi and Mayu Fukami. Their mission is to bring love and peace to the world. The love-missionaries, 2o Love to Sweet Bullet brought sweet and soothing sound with their single “Ai no Hana” released on August 1st from FWD. It sounds as if to prove music exists for peace. Their music will give you courage even when you’re... Read More