January 1, 2011


The group was original formed by Shiho Saiki, Asaka Oomi, and Tatsuo Matsui through a mini segment on the show “Oto no Saiten” which aired for a year on Chiba Television in 2009. All three members were main casts of the show. Matsui was the program’s chairman of the judges. Their performances of nursery song medleys, pop medleys, and folk medleys on the aforementioned program became popular. Their nursery song medleys became especially popular, and their number of plays... Read More