January 1, 2011


Members Yukiko Suzuki (Vo.Gt) Tsukasa Oikawa (Gt) Tsukasa Asahi (Ba) BUGY CRAXONE is formed in Sapporo in May, 1997. ‘ZubRockA RECORDS’ that combines with management the label in April, 2003 is established. After that, release and the tour of a variegated item are piled up to constant. They begin the activity by label ‘Northern Blossom Records’ of the Naozumi Masuko(DOHATSUTEN) presider in 2007. “Good morning, Punk Lovers” and “Hello,... Read More