January 1, 2011


Dream is a Japanese pop girl group signed to the Avex Trax since 2000 and Rhythm Zone since 2009. In 1999 Avex Trax organized a huge talent contest, called “Avex Dream 2000″, with the aim of finding the right and talented girls for a new group. The result was dream, a three-piece group consisting of Mai Matsumuro, Kana Tachibana, and Yu Hasebe. Since the group’s debut in 2000 under the Avex Trax label, it has undergone many changes. The original trio member... Read More