January 1, 2011


NoaNowa is a 5-member band led by vocalist and celloist Yukko. The other members consist of Gou on guitar, nakame on bass, Arayama Riku on keyboard, and Honma Junta on drums. The origins of the band started back in Yukko and Gou’s high school days, where they formed an alternative rock band, with Yukko on guitar and vocals. However they had to disband when the other members withdrew. In 2003, Gou invited nakame, a fellow club member of Goh’s in college, and formed... Read More