January 1, 2011


A trio rock band of Wataru S (Vocal, Guitar), Sho Sakabe (Bass, Chorus), and Kensuke Aoki (Drums, Chorus). 2008 On June 14th, released 1st EP “our first love EP”. 2009 On May 13th, released 1st full-length album “Sanjigen Dance LP”. Changed name from “sister jet” to “SISTER JET”. On November 6th, released 2nd EP “JETBOY JETGIRL”. 2010 On February 3rd, released “one coin single” “MR. LONELY”, available only at Tower Records. On April 3rd, solo concert... Read More