January 1, 2011

The next! Liddell 1974

Members Kogure(Vo, G) Tatebe(Dr) Kurosawa(B) Hirano(G) A quartet from Gunma Prefecture consiting of Kogure (Vo, G), Tatebe (Dr), Kurosawa (B), Hirano (G). In 2010, performed at “AOMORI ROCK FESTIVAL ’10 –Natsu no Mamono-“ under the name, “The Next”. Changed to their current band name in 2011. Has been vigorously performing live. In October of the same year, released their 1st album “E no Nai Ehon”. At the Rekohatsu Live the following month, performed... Read More